OUR STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

NEW PATIENTS

Krista Gray
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 827
kgray@ihurt.com

ADMINISTRATIVE QUESTIONS

Monica Hamdan
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 830
mhamdan@ihurt.com

BILLING

Karen Frank
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 863
kfrank@ihurt.com

MEDICAL ASSISTANTS

DR. LIGHAM

Patricia Forget
Medical Assistant
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 862
pforget@ihurt.com

DR. SABERSKI

Rosemarie Albanese
Medical Assistant
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 875
ralbanese@ihurt.com

DR. ROBBINS

Sue Barry
Medical Assistant
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 880
sbarry@ihurt.com

DR. GONG

Zulma Davila
Medical Assistant
1 (203) 624-4208 ext 877
zdavila@ihurt.com

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS

Marilou Oh
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 807
moh@ihurt.com

Andrew McDowell
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 807
amcdowell@ihurt.com

Jon Lum
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 807
jlum@ihurt.com

Sherri Robtoy
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 807
srobtoy@ihurt.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US!