Contact Information

Administration

New patients

Krista Vealey
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 827
kvealey@ihurt.com

medical legal consultations

Monica Hamdan
1 (203) 624 4208 option 7
mhamdan@ihurt.com

Billing

Karen Frank
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 863
kfrank@ihurt.com  
 

authorizations specialist

Brittney Howard
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 867
bhoward@ihurt.com

Medical Assistants

DR. LIGHAM

Maria Bevans-Oppedisano
Medical Assistant
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 862
mbevans-oppedisano@ihurt.com 

DR. SABERSKI

Rosemarie Albanese
Medical Assistant
 1 (203) 624 4208 ext 875
ralbanese@ihurt.com

DR. ROBBINS

Susan Barry
Medical Assistant
1 (203) 624 4208 ext 880
sbarry@ihurt.com

DR. Paggioli

Carol Wilson-Santiago
Medical Assistant
1 (203) 624-4208 ext 925
csantiago@ihurt.com

Other

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANTS

Jon Lum
1 (203) 624 4208

Andrew McDowell  
1 (203) 624 4208
 
Sherri Robtoy
1 (203) 624 4208


Advanced Diagnostic Regenerative Stem Cell Treatment logo
www.stemcellshealme.com

Find a Nu Me Medical Weight Loss logo. Links to findanu.me www.findanu.me

For more information please call:
(888) 444 STEM (7836)

New Haven
1 Long Wharf Drive
Suite 212
New Haven, CT 06511 Phone: (203) 624-4208

Middletown
410 Saybrook Road
Suite 100B
Middletown, CT 06457 Phone: (203) 624-4208

Norwich
190 W. Town St.
Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: (203) 624-4208

The AAAASF Symbol of Accreditation designates facilities which are accredited by the American Association for Accreditation of Ambulatory Surgery Facilities. Facilities which display this Symbol are dedicated to the highest standards of patient care.

The AAAASF Symbol of Accreditation designates facilities which are accredited by the American Association for Accreditation of Ambulatory Surgery Facilities. Facilities which display this Symbol are dedicated to the highest standards of patient care.